Argentina - Brasil 13 Days

Buenos Aires - Ushuaia - Calafate - Iguazu - Rio de Janeiro


01 Day: Buenos Aires

Visit: None

02 Day: Buenos Aires

Visit: The city - Dinner Tango Show

03 Day: Buenos Aires - Ushuaia

Visit: None                                                                                             

04 Day: Ushuaia

Visit: Beagle Channel Maritime

05 Day: Tierra del Fuego National Park

Visit: Tren end of the World

06 Day: Ushuaia - Calafate

Visit: None

07 Day: Calafate - Perito Moreno

Visit: Navigation Glaciers Gourmet  or Mini Trek in Perito Moreno   

08 Day: Calafate - Iguazu     

Visit: None                                                                                                                 

09 Day: Iguazu Argentina

Visit: Argentina Side

10 Day: Iguazu - Rio de Janeiro

Visit: Brasil Side

11 Day: Rio de Janeiro

Visit: Sugar of Loaf Mountain - Copacabana - Ipánema

12 Day: Rio de Janeiro 

Visit: Christ the Redeemer – Tijuca National Park     

13 Day: Rio de Janeiro - Home

Visit: Walking Tour  

Download Tour